Shipping Policy

Nortech Labs Shipping Policy

General Shipping Information

Our current shipping policy status:
In-stock orders normally ship within 24 hours,
excluding weekends and holidays.

On some larger quantity orders of COOL BLUE™ Insulated Box Liners & Foil Bubble Mailers, there may be a lead time of 2-3 days after we receive the order confirmation. For quantities over 250 pieces & during the summer months, lead times may exceed a week. If you plan on making a large quantity order of these products and require more information on lead times, please contact us.

For expedited shipping or other questions on our shipping policy, please call us at 1-888-COLDPAK (265-3725)


Nortech Labs Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday
9:00AM – 5:00PM (4:00PM Friday) Eastern Time (EST)
8:00AM – 4:00PM (3:00 PM Friday) Central Time (CST)
7:00AM – 3:00PM (2:00 PM Friday) Mountain Standard Time (MST)
6:00AM – 2:00PM (1:00 PM Friday) Pacific Time (PST)

InstaKool Instant Cold Pack
Cool Instant Cold Pack
Cool Blue Foil Insulated Box Liners
ThermaKool Reusable Hot Cold Pack
Gel Blox Cold Shipping Packs
ComfaGel Pressure Reducing Gel

Attention Valued Customers,

We are taking the COVID-19 situation very seriously. As a business that is rooted in quality manufacturing, customer service and shipping, we are implementing measures and precautions to create an extra safe environment for all of our product production, customers and employees.

We have been monitoring the situation closely and have decided the best thing is to close from March 16th through March 22nd (tentatively). We will be evaluating the situation every day and will update everyone as new information becomes available.

Stay safe and know that we are striving to go above and beyond when it comes to safety standards in our facilities during this time.

Sincerely,
Nortech Labs Inc

COVID-19 RESPONSE