Help Center

Where Can I Buy Nortech Labs Products?
You can also buy Nortech Labs products directly from us with free shipping. To buy direct, visit our E-Commerce website or call us at 1-888-COLDPAK (265-3725). Nortech Labs products are also available at a variety of pharmacies and retailers. For online retailers, please see our Locate a Distributor page.


How Can I Become a Nortech Distributor?
For more information on becoming a distributor of Nortech Labs products, please use our contact form to contact us.


Where Can I Get Safety Data Sheets (SDS)?
Material Safety Data Sheets and other technical data is located at our Forms & Data section.

What Are Your Hours of Operation?
Nortech Labs Hours of Operation are:
Monday through Friday
9:00AM – 5:00PM (4:00PM Friday) Eastern Time (EST)
8:00AM – 4:00PM (3:00 PM Friday) Central Time (CST)
7:00AM – 3:00PM (2:00 PM Friday) Mountain Standard Time (MST)
6:00AM – 2:00PM (1:00 PM Friday) Pacific Time (PST)


Where Can I Get High-Res Images of Nortech Labs Products?
For High-Res and Print Ready images, please contact our Marketing Department.


Does Nortech Labs ship outside the United States?
All Nortech Labs products are Haz-Mat free and can be shipped outside of the United States with no shipping restrictions. To place an overseas order, please call us at 1-888-COLDPAK (265-3725).

If you have any other inquiries, please contact us online or call us at 1-888-COLDPAK (265-3725)

Nortech Labs Inc

http://www.nortechlabs.com
125 Sherwood Avenue
Farmingdale, NY 11735
USA
info@nortechlabs.com
1-888-COLD-PAK (265-3725)

 
InstaKool Instant Cold Pack
Cool Instant Cold Pack
Cool Blue Foil Insulated Box Liners
ThermaKool Reusable Hot Cold Pack
Gel Blox Cold Shipping Packs
ComfaGel Pressure Reducing Gel
%d bloggers like this: